pic

The U.K. Chapter Sponsors provide important support to the U.K. geosynthetics industry and to the U.K. Chapter. A list of the current chapter sponsors are provided below:

IGS UK Chapter Sponsors

ABG Limited
Alan BamforthABG Ltd logo
Tel: 01484 852096
Fax: 01484 851562
E-Mail: alan@abgltd.com
Website: www.abgltd.com

BICS Laboratories Limited
Ryan HackneyBICS logo
Tel: 01484 717776
E-Mail: ryan.h@bics-labs.co.uk
Website: www.bics-labs.co.uk

BTTG Testing & Certification
Clarissa AustinBTTG logo
Tel: 0161 873 6543
Fax: 0161 848 7378
E-Mail: caustin@bttg-hpm.co.uk
Website: www.bttg.co.uk

Butyl Products Ltd.
Mike PomfretBPG logo
Tel: 07932 555 007
E-Mail: mike@butek-landline.co.uk
Website: www.butylproducts.co.uk

CETCO Europe Limited
Andrew DunnCETCO
Tel: 0151 606 5900
E-Mail: Andrew.Dunn@mineralstech.com
Website: http://www.cetco.co.uk

Coffey Geotechnics
Eugene GallagherCoffeylogo
Tel: 0161 499 6802
Fax: 0118 957 6066
E-Mail: eugene_gallagher@coffey.com
Website: www.coffey.com

Concrete Canvas
William CrawfordConcrete Canvas logo
Tel: 0845 680 7908
E-Mail: will.crawford@concretecanvas.com
Website: www.concretecanvas.com

CQA International
Darren BlandCQA Logo
Tel: 01782 338 979
E-Mail: darren.bland@cqainternational.co.uk
Website: www.cqainternational.co.uk

Don & Low Limited
Paul ShortDLL logo
Tel: 01307 452200
Fax: 01307 452300
E-Mail: paul.short@donlow.co.uk
Website: www.donlow.co.uk

Equate Design
Philip Statenequate_logo
Tel: 01793 238154
E-Mail: Philip.Staten@equatedesign.co.uk
Website: www.equatedesign.co.uk

GEOfabrics Limited
Tom RoskamGeofabrics logo
Tel: 011302025678
Fax: 01132025655
E-Mail: troskams@geofabrics.com
Website: www.geofabrics.com

Geolabs Limited
John MastersGeolabs logo
Tel: 01923 892190
Fax: 01923 892191
E-Mail: jrmasters@geolabs.co.uk
Website: geolabs.co.uk

Geospec Limited
Haroon AswatGeospec logo
Tel: 1484666652
Fax: 01484667595
E-Mail: haroon@geospec.uk.com
Website: www.geospec.uk.com

Geosynthetics Limited
Patricia GuerraGeosyntheticsLTD logo
Tel: 01455 617139
Fax: 01455 617140
E-Mail: patricia@geosyn.co.uk
Website: geosyn.co.uk

Golder Associates (UK) Limited
Dr. Bo ZhangGolder logo
Tel: 0115 937 1111
Fax: 0115 937 1100
E-Mail: bzhang@golder.com
Website: www.golder.com

HUESKER Limited
Graham HorganHuesker logo
Tel: 01925 629393
Fax: 01925 629394
E-Mail: Graham.Horgan@HUESKER.co.uk
Website: www.huesker.co.uk

Jablite Limited
Darren Evans
Tel: 07785 624 002
E-Mail: darren.evans@jablite.co.uk
Website: http://www.jablite.co.uk/

James Dewhurst Limited
Michael CallaghanPaul-Jewhurst-Logo
Tel: 0128 277 5311
Fax: 0128 277 4717
Website: http://www.jamesdewhurst.com

JUTA (UK) Limited
Patrick Floodjuta ltd
Mob: 07494 395 922
Tel: 01772 754 177
E-Mail: patrick@juta.co.uk
Website: www.juta.co.uk

Low and Bonar
Tel: 01892 539153
Fax: 01482 872800
Website: www.lowandbonar.com

Maccaferri LimitedMaccaferri logo
Tel: 01865 770 555
Fax: 01865 774 550
E-Mail: nico.brusa@maccaferri.co.uk
Website: www.maccaferri.co.uk

Naue Geosynthetics Limited
Chris QuirkNaue logo
Tel: 01925 810280
Fax: 01925 810284
E-Mail: cquirk@naue.co.uk
Website: www.naue.com

PAGeoTechnical Limited
Peter AtchisonPAG logo
Tel: 01536740040
Fax: 01536740044
E-Mail: peter@pageo.co.uk
Website: www.pageo.co.uk

Platipus Anchors Limited
Stewart MacArthurPlatipus
Platipus Anchors Limited
Tel: 01737 762300
E-Mail: info@platipus-anchors.com
Website: http://www.platipus-anchors.com

P&S Consulting Engineers Limited
Paul ThurlwellPAG logo
P&S Consulting Engineers Limited
Tel: 01772 254322
E-Mail: paul@pascoe-ltd.co.uk
Website: www.pascoe-ltd.co.uk

TCS Geotechnics
Mark MaloneyTCS logo
TCS Geotechnics
Tel: 01942 218597
E-Mail: markmaloney@tcs-geotechnics.co.uk
Website: www.technicalcivils.co.uk

TenCate Geosynthetics (UK) Limited
Scott HarveyTencatePolyfel logo
Tel: 01952 588066
Fax: 01952 588466
E-Mail: s.harvey@tencate.com
Website: www.tencate.com

Tensar International
Chaido Doulala-RigbycsSlider_tensar
Tel: 01254 266840
Fax: 01254 266870
E-Mail: crigby@tensar.co.uk
Website: www.tensar.co.uk

Terram
Stephen HancockFiberweb Terram logo
Tel: 01621 874200
Fax: 01621 874299
E-Mail: stephen.hancock@fiberweb.com
Website: www.terram.com

University of Manchester
Dr Majid SedighiManchesterUni-logo
Tel: 0161 305 4436
E-Mail: Majid.Sedighi@manchester.ac.uk
Website: www.manchester.ac.uk

Wardell Armstrong LLP
Andy BeltonWardell Armstrong
Tel: 01782 276700
E-Mail: abelton@wardell-armstrong.com
Website: www.wardell-armstrong.com

Wrekin Products Ltd
David WardropperWrekin logo
Tel: 01283222042
Fax: 01283223665
E-Mail: dave@wrekinproducts.com
Website: www.wrekinproducts.com

Interested in becoming an IGS-UK Chapter Sponsor? Looking to renew your Sponsorship?
JOIN / RENEW TODAY!